Equipment financing & leasing

Karine Charron

Fincap financing broker

Commercial finance broker with Fincap Financial Group. In today’s ever-changing business environment, it’s essential to have access to the right resources at the right time. Whether you’re an established company or a start-up, you’ll always need financial resources to seize opportunities, improve your operations or acquire equipment. That’s where my commercial financing and leasing services come in.

Unrivalled market access

With access to over 25 financial institutions, Fincap has developed strong relationships with a vast network of lenders, banks and financial institutions. This vast network, combined with my expertise and skills, enables me to offer you a multitude of financing options, even in today’s ever-changing economic climate.

Tailor-made solutions

I understand that your financing and leasing needs are unique. I take the time to understand the specifics of your requirements, ensuring that each equipment financing solution is designed to suit your situation.

5

Speed and efficiency

We analyze your needs and get you approved within 24-48 hours!

5

Tangible results

I can deliver tangible results, turning your visions into reality. Let me help you.

Our solutions

Our comprehensive range of services is designed to empower your business every step of the way. We understand that every business is unique, and our commitment is to provide tailored solutions that meet your specific needs and aspirations.

Lease financing

100% tax-deductible monthly payments.

Purchase financing

A financing option tailored to your needs and strategy.

Equipment refinancing

Get the cash you need by refinancing your equipment.

Factoring

Financing your receivables to obtain funds quickly.

Insurance (life & disability)

Protect yourself in case of bad luck. Loan insurance covers your payments in the event of injury.

Working capital loans

Get the cash you need as quickly as possible.

Customer satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is my ultimate measure of success. My customers have spoken, and their words reflect the commitment and dedication we bring to every case. Here are just a few of the comments from my valued customers:

Hello Karine it was a pleasure to do business with you we had a very good service and a very good follow-up in a very reasonable time we are very satisfied thank you again and next time
Carole Gagnon

President

I loved doing business with Karine for my last truck and would recommend her to anyone.
Thank you, Karine!

Until next time!

Francois Poirier

Owner operator

Exceptional service and expertise! The process for our financing was super simple. I recommend Karine for her efficiency and customized solutions.
Five stars!
Martin

President

These testimonials testify to our commitment to excellence and to helping businesses thrive. We are grateful for the trust our customers place in us, and look forward to continuing to exceed their expectations. Your success is our success, and we are honored to be your trusted partner in commercial financing.

Apply now

Ready to unlock your company’s full potential? Don’t wait any longer. Take the first step to getting the financing solution your business deserves. Click on the “Contact me now” button

Financement d’équipement & Crédit-bail

Karine Charron

Courtière en financement Fincap

Courtière en financement commercial parmi le Groupe Financier Fincap. Dans le contexte en constante évolution des entreprises, il est primordial d’avoir accès aux bonnes ressources au bon moment. Que vous soyez une entreprise bien établie ou une jeune entreprise, vous aurez toujours besoin de ressources financières pour saisir les occasions qui se présentent, améliorer vos opérations ou acquérir des équipements. C’est là que mes services de financement commercial et de crédit-bail entrent en jeu.

Un accès inégalé au marché

Ayant accès à plus de 25 institutions financières, Fincap à développé de solides relations avec un vaste réseau de prêteurs, de banques et d’institutions financières. Ce vaste réseau combiné avec mon expertise et mes compétences, me permet de vous proposer une multitude d’options de financement, même dans le contexte économique actuel en constante évolution.

Des solutions personnalisées

Je comprend que vos besoins en matière de financement et de crédit-bail sont uniques. Je prend le temps de saisir les spécificités de vos exigences, garantissant que chaque solution de financement d’équipement est conçue pour répondre à votre situation.

5

Rapidité et efficacité

Nous analysons vos besoins et nous vous obtenons une approbation en 24-48 heures!

5

Des résultats concrets

Je peux livrer des résultats tangibles, transformer vos visions en réalité. Laissez-moi vous aider.

Nos solutions

Notre gamme complète de services est conçue pour donner à votre entreprise les moyens d’agir à chaque étape de son parcours. Nous comprenons que chaque entreprise est unique, et notre engagement est de fournir des solutions sur mesure qui répondent à vos besoins et aspirations spécifiques.

Financement crédit-bail

Paiements mensuels 100% déductibles d’impôts.

Financement en achat

Une option de financement adaptée à vos besoins et à votre stratégie.

Refinancement d'équipement

Obtenez les liquidités dont vous avez besoin en refinançant vos équipements.

Affacturage

Financement de vos recevables afin d’obtenir des fonds rapidement.

Assurance (vie & invalidité)

Protégez-vous en cas de malheur. L’assurance prêt couvre vos paiements en cas de blessure.

Prêts de fonds de roulement

Bénéficiez des liquidités dont vous avez besoin le plus rapidement possible.

Satisfaction client

La satisfaction de mes clients est mon ultime critère de réussite. Mes clients se sont exprimés et leurs paroles reflètent l’engagement et le dévouement que nous apportons à chaque dossier. Voici quelques-uns des commentaires de mes précieux clients :

Bonjour Karine ce fut un plaisir de faire affaire avec vous nous avons eu un très bon service et un très bon suivi dans un délai très raisonnable nous sommes très satisfaits merci encore et à la prochaine fois
Carole Gagnon

Présidente

J’ai adoré faire affaire avec Karine pour mon dernier camion et je la recommande à tout le monde.
Merci!

À la prochaine!

Francois Poirier

Propriétaire

Un service et une expertise exceptionnels ! Le processus pour notre financement a été super simple. Je recommande Karine pour son efficacité et ses solutions sur mesure. Cinq étoiles !
Martin

Président

Ces témoignages témoignent de notre engagement en faveur de l’excellence et de notre volonté d’aider les entreprises à prospérer. Nous sommes reconnaissants de la confiance que nous accordent nos clients et nous nous réjouissons de continuer à dépasser leurs attentes. Votre succès est notre succès, et nous sommes honorés d’être votre partenaire de confiance en matière de financement commercial.

Appliquez dès maintenant

Prêt à débloquer tout le potentiel de votre entreprise ? N’attendez plus. Faites le premier pas pour obtenir la solution de financement que votre entreprise mérite. Cliquez sur le bouton « Appliquer maintenant »